Skip to main content
About Earth Day Committee

For more up to date information about our Earth Day Committee, contact Drew Verstegen @ 641-421-3372 or or Committee Chair Missy Nicholson @ 641-512-5415 or  Like us on Facebook at Mason City Earth Day.


Drew Verstegen

Dawn Shill

Linda Anderegg

Lindsey Millsap

Mary Holmes

Missy Nicholson

Mitzi Brunsvold

Penny Bennett

Shelly Codner

Todd Von Ehwegen

      | , MO
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  
      City of Mason City
      10 First Street NW, Mason City, IA 50401    |    641-421-3600    |    Contact Us
      City Hall office hours are 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday.
      Water/Utility Billing Closes at 4:00 p.m. City Hall is closed on major holidays.
      Site Map    |    Disclaimer    |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook